School Nutrition Director
Melanie Jenkins

      Phone (706) 743-8906

           Fax (706) 743-7340

mjenkins@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us

School Nutrition Director's Assistant
Irene Pugh
(706) 743-7944
   
ipugh@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
 

 

Primary School Manager
Michelle Lamar
(706) 743-5521 

mlamar@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us

Elementary School Manager
Melissa Mattox
(706) 743-3272

mmattox@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us

 
 

Middle School Manager
Pam White
(706) 743-7946

pwhite@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us

High School Manager
Karen Cornwell
(706) 743-8890

kcornwell@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us

 

 Related image

Breakfast is available at all schools every morning.

 

What's Going on With School Nutrition

We appreciate all of our
School Nutrition Staff
 and all their hard work
all year through!

Wellness Policy

Summer Meals/ Comidas de verano


Also visit www.nokidhungry.org/summer/

Non-discrimination Statement

Meal Prices
 

Breakfast:                                                        ‚Äč

Primary and Elementary Schools $1.05
Middle and High Schools $1.20
Reduced price (all grades) $0.30
   
Lunch:  
Primary and Elementary Schools $1.95
Middle and High Schools $2.20
Reduced price (all grades) $0.40

 

                                                                                           

Meal cost per month

Website for online cafeteria payments
www.K12paymentcenter.com


              

Current Health Scores

School
Date
Score
Primary School
Dec. 13, 2017
100 A
Elementary School
Dec 13, 2017
100 A
Middle School
Nov 29, 2017
99 A
High School
Dec 14, 2017
100 A

The new inspection form and grading system is a combination of numerical score based on 100 points and a letter grade.


Image result for k12paymentcenter

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.